Do people still play this?

ForumsGeneral Discussion › Do people still play this?
  • Nightshade337

I’m new to the game and was wondering if the community was still active or if the game was basically dead at this point.

I hope there are more then a few people around. Not too many good GPS biased games like this one anymore.

• The Archduke

Yes, there are a good number of active players. Community tends to a quiet. Game does seem to be nearing end of its life cycle though.

• Nightshade337

The Archduke wrote:

Yes, there are a good number of active players. Community tends to a quiet. Game does seem to be nearing end of its life cycle though.

Is the game worth investing in though

• ᎢʘUCH👉ʘF😵DΞ∧͒TᎻ

Might be worth investing time & effort. Maybe not money, though.
    I would have said different 2 months ago; but there are supposed to be 2 events per year, & they just skipped the major event in June. It doesn't give me much hope for the future of the game.
    I think it's a good game, though. You can grow to be a huge player for free. If you're interested in playing, I would be happy to give pointers, if needed.

• Nightshade337

ᎢʘUCH👉ʘF😵DΞ∧͒TᎻ wrote:

Might be worth investing time & effort. Maybe not money, though.I would have said different 2 months ago; but there are supposed to be 2 events per year, & they just skipped the major event in June. It doesn't give me much hope for the future of the game.I think it's a good game, though. You can grow to be a huge player for free. If you're interested in playing, I would be happy to give pointers, if needed.

Thanks, how should I get started then?

• The Archduke

Check the “help and sugggestions” sections. Currently the first two posts are a general help guide and a “how to hop” post. Hopping around to get tib is the way to expand without investing real $.

• The Archduke

Sorry. It’s “Help and Strategy” not suggestions.

• ᎢʘUCH👉ʘF😵DΞ∧͒TᎻ