A Less Foolish Idea

ForumsGeneral Discussion › A Less Foolish Idea
  • ▪False▪

Apparently, posting a think tank of plans of blasting LB players is an absolute terrible idea. I apologize, I'm new to the GPS games and never even spared Turf Wars a second glance when I saw it on the App Store. I understand that some players probably wanted to nuke me to hell.😁 Forgive me, it won't happen again. Keeping good community standings is on my bucket list for this MMO.
    -False

• 🔥Ʈɧḛ⌖Ƥuɳḭʂђeŗ🔥

He's a Finlay... Get him

• ZRAYGO

Stranger danger?

• ▪False▪

... Jesus. Stop with TW shit. I wouldn't have a problem with it if I understood what the hell you were saying. :(

• 🔥Ʈɧḛ⌖Ƥuɳḭʂђeŗ🔥

▪False▪ wrote:

... Jesus. Stop with TW shit. I wouldn't have a problem with it if I understood what the hell you were saying. :(

Only a Finlay would say that.

• E=MC(Hammer)

🔥Ʈɧḛ⌖Ƥuɳḭʂђeŗ🔥 wrote:

▪False▪ wrote:

Only a Finlay would say that.

Exactly what I thought. Burn it at the stake before it spouts more hellish ideas.

• ▪False▪

Burning? Ouch.

• Ғʟuƒƒꀨ😲🔫😏

▪False▪ wrote:

Burning? Ouch.

You'll get used to it.

• ▪False▪

Ғʟuƒƒꀨ😲🔫😏 wrote:

▪False▪ wrote:

Burning? Ouch.

You'll get used to it.

No thanks. I'm good.

• BЯʘʘKLY͒И

He's alright guys. He just needs information and help understanding how Gs/TW are played as well as the concept behind them ;)

• LeoMSt

▪False▪ wrote:

I hate to break it to you but even if you played tw you would have have a tough time figuring out what a Finlay is, unless of course you are one 😨

• ㄎңձժø൰ シャドー

LeoMSt wrote:

▪False▪ wrote:

I hate to break it to you but even if you played tw you would have have a tough time figuring out what a Finlay is, unless of course you are one 😨

I cannot count how many times I've seen someone accused of being a finlay. I'm still trying to figure out whether they're real or not.

• ▪False▪