No airports

ForumsGeneral Discussion › No airports
  • Tom Servo

I know nick already said there will be something akin to airports at some point. But what I enjoyed about turf wars when I started playing was the GPS aspect of the game. It was exciting when you knew you were going to travel. The game had real stakes back then if you got capped out an area you may never get back.

• ᏴᏞᎪᏟᏦᎳᎪᏞᏞᏚᎢᎡᎬᎬᎢ

Agree. The GPS aspect of the game is a novelty.

• ʟɛx тooтʜɛʀ™

Agree

• Tom Servo

Turkey Bacon wrote:

And you guys gonna keep playing after a year when there's no one in your town? Shit will get boring and nick won't make any money. Bring on the planes so I can reach these mofos!

I played much longer than year in turf wars with no airports and it was never boring. But I guess if you are welfare and never get travel I understand.

• MÅTHÆMÅTÏÇ$

GPS!!!

• ᏴᏞᎪᏟᏦᎳᎪᏞᏞᏚᎢᎡᎬᎬᎢ

Tom Servo wrote:

Turkey Bacon wrote:

And you guys gonna keep playing after a year when there's no one in your town? Shit will get boring and nick won't make any money. Bring on the planes so I can reach these mofos!

I played much longer than year in turf wars with no airports and it was never boring. But I guess if you are welfare and never get travel I understand.

Indeed. Well said Servo.

• Tom Servo

∞ $ℰℰḲ€ℜ ∞ wrote:

ᏴᏞᎪᏟᏦᎳᎪᏞᏞᏚᎢᎡᎬᎬᎢ wrote:

Tom Servo wrote:

Turkey Bacon wrote:

Indeed. Well said Servo.

Really? So people who don't tavel are on welfare? Wow that's a fucked up thing to say.

According to recent survey I just made up 93% of all people who don't travel are on welfare.

• ᏴᏞᎪᏟᏦᎳᎪᏞᏞᏚᎢᎡᎬᎬᎢ

Tom Servo wrote:

∞ $ℰℰḲ€ℜ ∞ wrote:

ᏴᏞᎪᏟᏦᎳᎪᏞᏞᏚᎢᎡᎬᎬᎢ wrote:

Tom Servo wrote:

Turkey Bacon wrote:

Indeed. Well said Servo.

Really? So people who don't tavel are on welfare? Wow that's a fucked up thing to say.

According to recent survey I just made up 93% of all people who don't travel are on welfare.

Hahaha

• Tom Servo

Turkey Bacon wrote:

Tom Servo wrote:

Turkey Bacon wrote: