Booby Traps

ForumsSuggestions › Booby Traps
  • ՍИƉΞЯΤΑΚΞЯ ⁶⁵

Bump

• Treybo130

YOU wrote:

They should completely demolition the base and harm or destroy the acquiring base.

• 🌟 ℕᎾℛᏆℋ💫ЅᏆᎯℛ 🌟

PeachEevee wrote:

I like this. I've still not found any booby traps, but when I finally do..

Well, let's just say there's no point to an item you never use in a game, developers. Same with the loot weapons. Makes the devs look bad when people code in useless objects.And yes, I'm working my ass off to get a degree in game dev, this is pretty much game dev 101, sadly.

Just sayin', though. If you program something in, make it have a purpose. If it is realized later it's a pretty useless item, then change how it works later.

• Treybo130

Big update in two days, come on devs add this in!

• 🌟 ℕᎾℛᏆℋ💫ЅᏆᎯℛ 🌟

Treybo130 wrote:

Big update in two days, come on devs add this in!

I'm no game expert, but how difficult is it to make a change like this happen? Is 2 days enough or will it wait till next update?

• Treybo130

YOU wrote:

YOU wrote:

They should completely demolition the base and harm or destroy the acquiring base.

• 4nick8r

🌟 ℕᎾℛᏆℋ💫ЅᏆᎯℛ 🌟 wrote:

PeachEevee wrote:

Well, let's just say there's no point to an item you never use in a game, developers. Same with the loot weapons. Makes the devs look bad when people code in useless objects.And yes, I'm working my ass off to get a degree in game dev, this is pretty much game dev 101, sadly.

Just sayin', though. If you program something in, make it have a purpose. If it is realized later it's a pretty useless item, then change how it works later.

• Treybo130

YOU wrote:

YOU wrote:

YOU wrote:

YOU wrote:

• 👥༌β⁕ввея༌ᏭᏭᏎ™

🌟 ℕᎾℛᏆℋ💫ЅᏆᎯℛ 🌟 wrote:

PeachEevee wrote: